Names Approved for 14 Features on Ceres

16 September 2016 The IAU Working Group for Planetary System Nomenclature has approved names for 14 craters on Ceres: Aristaeus, Begbalel, Braciaca, Cacaguat, Centeotl, Duginavi, Hakumyi, Hatipowa, Ialonus, Kiriamma, Laukumate, Megwomets, Razeka, and Xochipilli. For more information, see the Ceres map in the Gazetteer of Planetary Nomenclature.