Ten Names Approved for Pluto

4 February 2021 The IAU Working Group for Planetary System Nomenclature has approved ten new names for features on Pluto: Edgeworth, Oort, Beatrice Fossa, Dumuzi Fossa, Inanna Fossa, Zheng He Montes, Ranger Planitia, Lunokhod Planitia, Pioneer Terra, and Viking Terra. For more information, please see the Pluto map in the Gazetteer of Planetary Nomenclature