Names Approved for Ten Features on Titan

22 July 2015 The IAU Working Group for Planetary System Nomenclature approved names for ten features on Titan: Aura Undae, Crveno Lacus, Gandalf Colles, Genetaska Macula, Moria Montes, Mystis, Tishtrya Virgae, Tlaloc Virgae, Tupile Labyrinthus, and Veliko Lacuna. For more information, see the Gazetteer of Planetary Nomenclature